The days seem shorter, they seem longer

My perception of time has been garbled lately.
I feel that the days are very short as in time flies by (holy mid-April already?!) and yet with so much to do, every week seems to be too long.
This semester I am taking 3 courses and once again it is testing how well I can organize my time management.
Often I know a lot of my peers turn to agendas where they follow a strict outline.
Ive never been one to keep an agenda, I like seeing things big and bold in front of me to remember them (Post-Its are great for that).
Auto-pilot seems the operative word for where my life seems to be for the next few months yet it seems I am in a limbo.
How do you manage your time? Would you rather have longer days due to school or shorter days to enjoy leisure activities?

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

