Day 7

Day 7 – A picture of your most treasured item Books.
Books are my utmost treasured item. Whether  they are my childhood books, young adult or the ones I am currently reading. I am on the bus, in my bed or at the park sitting still but instantly I am transported to another time, another place and riveting in others’ tales.
There hasn’t been a instance when I couldn’t open up a page and escape.
I enjoy the feel, smell and weight of a book in my hand and nothing can replace that.
Of course I also have books that with blank pages which I hope to fill one day and publish so I can bring joy to my readers as much as I’ve experienced.
OH and who doesn’t want a library like the one Beast gave Belle hmm? =]

Leave a Reply

