Day 3

Day 3- A picture of the cast from your favourite TV Show
Well this one was more difficult since the list is pretty long but I’ve narrowed it down to 3.

LOST:
 This show meant a lot to me. Maybe because I started watching it in a time of my life where I needed an escape and that’s what it provided. It made me care for the people on this show and their well-being. This is the only show I watched that was out of my comfort zone and found myself quite addicted. I literally had LOST marathons from 5pm to 4am in the morning Id be on my couch racing through the seasons to find out what happens next. I was devastated when they decided to end it but Ill never forget the joy it brought me.

How I Met Your Mother: This is your feel good show on a whole other level. From a random episode I happen to stumble on, I was automatically hooked. The familiar concept of friends hanging out with the quirks of each individual is highly appealing. I’ve literally laughed out loud during many, many episodes and have found myself quoting many of Barney’s outrageous lines.  “It’s going to be, wait for it, legen…..DARY!”. Thankfully this show is still on air and I don’t care if we never discover who the Mother is, just let me have my show.

FRIENDS: There’s really no need to explain this. I mean, c’mon.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

