Ave Maria

She was lost in so many different ways
Out of the darkness with no guide
I know the cost of a losing hand
Never for the grace of god
I found heaven on earth, you were my last, my first
& then I hear this voice inside….Ave Maria.
I’ve been alone when I am surrounded by friends, how could the silence be so loud?
But I still go home knowing that I’ve got you.
Theres only us when the lights go down.
Sometimes love can come and pass you by while you are busy making plans
Suddenly hits you and you realize its out of your hands.
-Beyonce, Ave Maria

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

