Unexpected.

It’s funny what you find when you aren’t looking.
I don’t really understand why this happens as it’s frustrating but at the same delightful.
I call this the sucker punch.
Cliche phrases are dancing around like “can’t wrap my head around it’ or ‘it just happened, ya know”, phrases I didn’t give much credit to before.
Well…I can’t wrap my head around it and it did just happen, ya know?
I know, my posts lately seem very erratic but that’s what’s going on up there and hopefully posting can help make better sense of it.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

