Brain Games

Lately, I’ve been playing a lot of brain games. Is it true if you don’t use it, you lose it? ha.
Nevertheless, I find I actually enjoy playing these games while knowing it is stimulating my brain. I usually gear towards the word games because it’s my preference but I make sure I play a math game (ew) too.  I have yet to learn how to play Chess but I am working on it, I just need to find a player who is beginner level as well.
Here is one of the websites with user friendly instructions & cute graphics!
http://www.prevention.com/health/health/brain-games-training/brain-games
*my favourites are Raindrops & Paradise Island
Happy brain training!

Oh, dont forget your brain teasers too!
> The man who invented it doesn’t want it, the man who bought it won’t use it & the man who will use it doesn’t know it. What is it?

Random:


Chinaman sent this to me last night from his cell phone.
This is me at PNE when I went to see Michael Bolton. I played Whack A Mole and won this prized monkey (which I later gave to Bell Bell) . Out of 5 people, I was the first to reach 150 ^_^ You can’t tell, but I am incredibly tired by this point haha.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

