Cops for Cancer

Hello fellow bloggers,

This year I will be running for Miss BC 2010 in July; a pageant for 25 ladies with a mission to be role models in their community and express their voice to the youth.  I have chosen Cops for Cancer as my charity to fundraise for. 

Help me support the fight against cancer by pledging me for my participation in Cops for Cancer.

Funds raised help the Canadian Cancer Society fund the most promising research projects in the country and provide support and awareness for programs that help children with cancer and their families.

You can help make cancer history by pledging my participation in Cops for Cancer. It’s easier than ever – just click the link at the bottom of this message to donate online and receive your tax receipts instantly. If you prefer more information or would like to donate in person, feel free to contact me.

Bless you all. Love,

Vanessa To

http://copsforcancer.kintera.org/faf/donorReg/donorPledge.asp?ievent=346513&lis=0&kntae346513=725CA8DE9AA84D2EBFCD0794618A966B

Leave a Reply

